New in the Shop – Appliqued Onesies!

One of the best parts about  being able to sew, is making unique one-of-a-kind outfits.

Recently, I’ve been having so much fun making onesies.

Don’t you just love this giraffe onesie?  Perfect for a boy or a girl!

DSCN9079

And who doesn’t love a cupcake?!

DSCN9105

Or a tie?!?!

DSCN9101

I had a lot of fun making this custom order – the outfit is based on the parents’ jobs – one parent works in computers and the other for a diamond mine.

DSCN9059

I love making onesies!  If you have an idea for a onesie, or would like something I’ve made in a different colour or size, I am more than happy to take custom orders!  My contact info is at the top of the page.

Want to win a free onesie?  This week, you can stop by my Facebook page to enter to win one.  All you have to do is like my page and share it!

Now, would anyone like some tea?

DSCN9114

This entry was posted in Sewing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

