And Now For a Little Knitting…

New to the shop this week is some knitting! 

 I recently started knitting and crocheting while I sit in the waiting rooms where my girls do their weekly lessons.  I’m finding it a really enjoyable way to pass the time, and decided that it would a good way to add a bit more variety to my shop.  Does that mean there’s more to come?  Yes it does!  So keep watching for more knitting and crocheting to make its way into the shop.

Also new to the shop this week is this precious blue and white polka dot dress

and this beautiful A-line dress. 

Don’t you just love the bright colours?  I’ve been dreaming of Spring and warmer weather.  I think it’s starting to show through in my work.

I also have another surprise coming up in the near future, so stay tuned.

This entry was posted in Crochet / Knitting, Sewing and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to And Now For a Little Knitting…

  1. I’ve been dreaming of spring too…..

    I absolutely love the booties! Some day I will learn to knit something other than a scarf! 🙂

    I love your blog banner too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

