Teeny Tiny Little Treasures

This past week, I sold the Red Flower Dress and Bonnet as a baby shower gift.  It was so exciting for me to know that something I made was going to a precious new baby girl!

I also realized that I have a lack of tiny baby items in my shop. 

My sewing time this weekend was focused on tiny sewing.  It was so much fun to make such precious little things.  It made me want to have another tiny bundle of my own – almost!  I do have a child in the terrible twos, after all!  She reminds me almost daily about why three children is enough for me.  I love her so much, but goodness!  What a monkey she can be! 

These sweet little 2-piece sets will be coming into the shop sometime very soon.

This entry was posted in Sewing and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

