Spring Crochet

I’m currently¬†working on a crochet project for Spring. A fun home decor item.

Circle after colourful circle. Wonderful, somewhat mindless work.

DSCN9329

These are the centers of the granny squares and they will have the look of Spring flowers once done. I think it will be a beautiful throw for the couch.

I tend to take my time with big crochet projects like this. My goal is to have it done for next Spring.

The pattern I am using can be found here.

Have you been doing any Spring or Summer crochet?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spring Crochet

  1. Andrea says:

    So pretty! I haven’t had time for crochet since Christmas! Maybe this summer…..

Leave a Reply

